Moody Monday : Game on for Game of Thrones.

by kranARI

So Game of Thrones has just had its Hollywood premiere and I’m getting all excited for season 3. I’m sure a lot of you out there are with me on this so I’ve decided upon a little GOT appreciation post, which could easily be misconstrued as a Lena Headey appreciation post. Well, you wouldn’t be totally off. Gotta love the woman – Emilia Clarke isn’t half bad either. Here are some photos and outtakes from Rolling Stone that I found especially intriguing. Come join me on the season 3 journey and please do share any thoughts on the show and the books.

https://cuetheartist.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/lena-headey-emilia-clarke-rolling-stone-magazine, game of thrones.jpg

image property of Rolling Stone

Rolling-Stone-Magazine-Outtakes-game-of-thrones-Alfie Allen, Lena Headey

image property of Rolling Stone

 Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones shoot by Rolling Stone Magazine.

image property of Rolling Stone

 Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones shoot by Rolling Stone Magazine.E

image property of Rolling Stone

