Moody Monday : Women with an edge

by kranARI

To bring a little bit of a kick into your week, since the weather is certainly not bound to recover till Friday, I give you Edgy Monday. Hopefully this visual material can do what a cup of coffee does for me halfway through the day when my eyelids are failing and my need to climb under the covers grows to a new high. Enjoy my lovelies.

Cheryl Tweedy

CHERYL TWEEDY

Lena Headey

LENA HEADEY

Mena Suvari

MENA SUVARI

Madonna

MADONNA

Vera Farmiga

VERA FARMIGA

Emma Watson

EMMA WATSON

Rihanna

RIHANNA

Florence Welch

FLORENCE WELCH

Cameron Diaz

CAMERON DIAZ

Charlotte Gainsbourg

CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

