POLL : Deconstructing Miley. Come and vote on her new video, “Can’t be tamed”.

by kranARI

CAN’T BE TAMED

miley_cyrus_glamour_magazine

Seems like reviewers are trashing this video at the moment but I feel there’s something wildly different about it. Whether good or bad, my guilty music pleasures this month are definitely falling under the category of catchy songs. There’s something intriguing about young artist who rebel after they’ve been fiercely controlled throughout their lives (I’m having a Britney flashback as I write this) and something tells me this song might be Miley’s “Slave for you” moment. Have a look and see what you think. I want to hear your opinions so stop by the polls and vote on your way out.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

