POLL : Who was YOUR favourite skins character this season?

by kranARI

I am sure I was not the only one enjoying and obsessing over Skins this season. The music, the cinematography, the characters, the story line…Ahhhhh so satisfying. Naomi’s monologue was ace! (I’m sure Naolmily fans went bonkers on Twitter, thank God they gave a lesbian couple a happy ending-writers usually kill them off though suicide or mental illnesses, or cancer) Cook finally got his revenge and will always be remembered for sticking up for his friend (“I am nothing”). How fabulous of a scene was that! JJ gets with the girl of his dreams and Panda and Thomas might have their Harvard ending after all. Nobody really cares about Katie, though I’ve actually grown to like her recently, so she doesn’t really get a proper ending. And Effy is out of the looney bin so she might have a chance with her crazy stalker dead.

Who lets put it to a vote. Who did it for you this season? I know lots of you preferred season 1 and 2 but if these past season have moved you, who is responsible-I want to know. Ps: you can vote for more than one 🙂

So I guess I’m going to have to kill the Skins blues by finally watching season 1 and 2.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

